poem

THAT DAY I DREAM

SOMEDAY
THAT DAY I DREAM…
where happiness beems 

My hearts complete

THAT DAY I DREAM…

where theres no pain

tear drops STILL as that day exist

THAT DAY I DREAM…

where the warmth exist; 

that love exist

THAT DAY I DREAM…

i’ll breath that pure essence

the love it brings

THAT DAY I DREAM…

the wait of someday

maybe oneday

THAT DAY I DREAM…

 my soul is owned

and silences heard

THAT DAY I DREAM…

to hear the sweet melody

of a new life i’ll bring

THAT DAY I DREAM…

and as it is  

just like that

ONE DAY 

SOME DAY

I’LL HAVE MY DREAM…..

23 thoughts on “THAT DAY I DREAM

  1. The dream will be true
    Every dream has been
    Your dream my dream their dream
    Each will come true
    As we dream into the dream
    We need to know a thing
    Let dream just not let me dream
    But feel it is true already

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

