HAIL TO THE

EVIL QUEEN

LOOKING AT THE MIRROR

SHE

SEES WHAT SHE BECAME

img_20170204_150215

MIRROR MIRROR ON THE WALL

TELLS THE TRUTH

HIDDEN FROM ALL

IN THE SILENT PLEA

SHOWN TO HER

  • SHE
  • IS GONE
  • WHO YOUR LOOKING FOR
  • IS GONE
  • A QUITE INNOCENT PAPER
  • IS FLOWN AWAY
  • NOW THERE IS ONLY A STORM
  • TO TAKE AWAY ALL THE LEAVES TO UNCERTAIN PLACES
  •  YOUR LOOKING AT
  •  A STORM
  • SHE IS GONE
  • WHAT YOUR LOOKING FOR
  • IS GONE

screenshot_20170204_145941

THE MIRROR SAID ITS TALE

THE REFLECTION PLAYED ITS GAME

SHE COULD SEE

WHAT IS LOST

WHAT IS GONE

 

Screenshot_20170204_145826.jpg

SHE

MISSES WHAT SHE WAS

BUT HATES WHAT SHE WAS AT THE SAME TIME

NEVER THOUGHT SHE WAS AN EVIL QUEEN AND NOT A SNOW WHITE

BUT MIRROR SHOWED HER

THE TRUE SELF

SHE HAS FIRE IN HER DESIRES

TAKES WHAT SHE WANTS

LIKE A STORM

LEADS THE WAY AHEAD

AS SHE

DOESN’T NEED SAVING

SHE MISSES WHAT SHE WAS

BUT HATES WHAT SHE WAS AT THE SAME TIME

img_20170204_150113

AS MIRROR SAID IT ALL

ON THE WALL

BUT WHY MIRROR KEPT QUITE

ON THE STORY

OF SHE

BECOMING AN EVIL

MIRROR MIRROR ON THE WALL

WHY DOES SNOW WHITE BECOMES THE EVIL QUEEN AFTER ALL ?

36 thoughts on “EVIL QUEEN

  1. What a fine piece, and the pictures are so beautiful! You said a lot. One thing I will say is sometimes mirrors lie. And mirrors can only reflect what that person thinks they see. Looking much deeper, I’m sure the evil queen doesn’t make it to the true depths where beauty and loveliness surely exist

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes i completely agree
      And am soo in awe you could sense this and saw that through all the layers of words
      i am so mesmerized by your words
      Thank you
      I alwayd appreciate your review
      Hope to look forward for more😇

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You are quite welcome. I felt exactly what you were saying, you write it well. My mother used to freak out because I was always in tune with everything from a very young age. Sometimes it’s a curse

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Remember, from long ago, I we talked about your neckline, and the promise that it held? Well, now that I see your stunning pictures, I can see I was dead on with my impression. You are incredibly beautiful and your writing shows how lovely you are on the inside as well. Keep writing from your special place, it’s a place of incredible power

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Aah really thought provoking.. I know that feeling when you’re looking at your reflection but not really sure if you’re really seeing what’s there or what you want to be there.. and whether or not you like that anyway..! Lol this post really resonated with me! Thanks for sharing,

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Am overwelmed from your kind words
      Pleasure is all mine
      And i certainly believe your more than what you see or people believe to see in you
      Your bundle of stories within you
      Of the person you are and becoming
      Thanks for your time to the read
      Happy valentines day…

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Guess, it’s because of the oppression on the idea of woman! She has to change, transform herself. Evil or good, whatever floats her boat. I was raised by three women and they never gave me any reason to differentiate. Each one taught me a valuable lesson on being kind and caring, not to fight and dominate. Not having a father has never been this good 😝 when I face the world day in day out, my core breaths and speaks like the woman who raised me. People see a tough guy. But I knw my core.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

