innerstruggle

… BROKEN/TOY…

He said: ” ARE YOU A BROKEN TOY ”
She watched the ridiculous grin on his face
And thought to herself
So arrogant he must be for thinking this
Or am I really appearing as someone whose broken
Saying Broken is completely normal whereas
A toy is completely his lack of better mentality
Fighting to get her thoughts back
She said: ” ISN’T EVERYONE . “

                                 BROKEN

Screenshot_20170502_223200

watch me
here i stand
on my ohh so tired bones
with my naked soul
and a bleeding heart

look at me
here i am
fierceing into your eyes
exploit into your games

watch me
here i still stand
with my soft skin
numb limbs
swollen eyes

look at me
at my worst
the last straw
you played on my nerves
watch me
the vulnerabality
nakedness
tiredness
 all are my virtue

there is nothing more you can see
than
me standing yet like this
broken
heart
soul
body
dreams
i dont need a fix
broken it is
because
BEAUTY it is

N

 

We
All have been there

Theres nothing embarrassing about it
We all had that one breaking point in our lives
Reasons can be anything
Studies
Family
Relationships
Work
Career and so on
Sometimes there is one reason
And sometimes many at once
But somewhere even wen we are broken inside
Always know that broken self is always the strongest one to survive
To grab over filled emotions
To pull yourself together
To try to heel in very breathe

The way i look at it
As beauty
As purity
As art
Its in the person’s eyes how they choose to see
If you see a broken toy
There are hopes for you to improve
And god is there to help you
But the way i see it
Is
Everyone of us somewhere gets to this
Breaking point
Without critisizing a person
You should acknowlegde that
And appreciate who they are
Everyone of us are broken in our own unique ways
But we are soul no toy
A soul that goes through alot learns alot and still
Hopes
Loves
Shines
Believes
Trys
To heel
We are that light in the darkness
I often get inspired by people who have been through so much into their lives
Reaching their nerve wrenching breaking point
Still they fight
STILL THEY ARE THR MOST BEAUTIFULL PEOPLE FOR ME
And close to my heart
Getting up after falling is the only thing matters
Healing is the way to cope up things

The only thing you need to know and see
Is darling everyone falls
Get back up
I know you are strong
And you will fight back
Thats the beauty of you
Fight back
Be soul
Dark
Light
Green
Grey
Bright
Definetely
A strong soul …

 

 

 

 

 

60 thoughts on “… BROKEN/TOY…

  1. Such beautiful words.
    Such a beautiful emotion.
    So much said in a little.
    An incredible energy spreaded.
    An amazing inspiration you are.
    Loving each word.
    Listening to the gaps.
    See not just you there
    Feeling the words for self.
    The words maybe written in black on white.
    But feelings make it rainbow.
    A masterpiece you are.
    Simply beautiful.

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Each time you come up with a few words.
        They simply create a magic.
        Miracle it seems to happen.
        When I get to hear what you mean.
        So lovely your way to put them is
        And then that face spreads fragrance too.
        An lovely Aura you are
        Be blessed is the simple prayer I make

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Thank you so much much… Soon touched from the shower of your words. So blessed someone does care to listen.. Soo lucky that it does make sense to someone… Like you

        Liked by 1 person

      3. It is your beauty that shines dear… Your words, your feelings, your emotions and you are simply amazing…. Indeed it is me who is lucky to get to read you.
        And hello I am just a simple ordinary person so please don’t put be high on sky dear…. Because falling from that height hurts trust me 😀😊

        Liked by 2 people

      1. And reading your work each time… Inspires me to be myself. The words you write so very relate each time as if it is all I wished to say but couldn’t put it in words. You are Magic dear

        Liked by 3 people

  2. I have drunken deep of joy with your poetry Nigar, and I will taste no other wine tonight.

    Such a beautiful moving write up. Always be a poet even in prose 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I am good, thank you. Going by some period of pain and hurt. Started yoga and knowing the body I neglected for years is speaking up now. And also at times with no one close to share the day hurts a bit but always smiling so that I can make at least one person smile each day. 😊

        Like

  3. I am looking for writers. I really like your stuff. I am in the process of opening a niche publishing house. I was wondering if you have any stories written in prose? Please let’s talk a bit about your writing, you can reach me at RamsysWolfPub here, Tumblr, facebook, yahoo, or gmail. Look forward to hearing from you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

