answer me

…” why didn’t you ? “…

images

here I am
asking finally
to you
why
why didn’t you …

why didn’t you
consider my happiness
why did you abandon me
you were the authority
I came to you
for your assistance
an acceptance
but all I got
are bruises on my face
and ache in my heart
I was so pure in hope
so crazy in love
so blind in trust
why
why didn’t you

why didn’t you
see me
for who I was
felt my pain
but
you did
all sort of
things to break me
and you did
break me
because you fail me
because you considered
your pride
to be my death
the death of hope
the death of love
the death of happiness
why
why didn’t you

why didn’t you
tell me why
you were blind to see me
why
why you didn’t
accept me
when I came to you with my happiness
why you tormented me
for choosing something who lies on purity
why you considered me
impure
disgusting
and used
what was so disgusting about me
am asking today
here I am
finally asking you
why
why didn’t you

why didn’t you
held me
protect me
accept me
why you thought
am crazy
and
made me insane
why you let other people
torment me
assault me
made fun of me
you were my protector
my creator
you failed to protect me
you let me drown in my sorrow
alone
you let me walk in darkness
alone
you to let me bleed
alone
you took me so far away from me
that I don’t even know me now
why
why didn’t you

why didn’t you
stood by me
why you played
all those theories on me
considered me a victim
tagged my happiness as black magic
what was so bad about it
answer me today
why
why didn’t you

why didn’t you
understand me
instead, you broke me
shattered my hopes
why you were okay
to abandon me
let me die
for what
for pride
really
you let your pride
kill me
while
you were the creator
while
you were the protector
why
why didn’t you…

 

IMG_20170325_075709

 

Don’t run in the world for money, power, pride
Don’t let a humanity drawn into selfishness
Let’s try to be tolerant towards one other
let’s accept others for who they are…
don’t let humanity die
don’t let love suffer
don’t ruin someone’s life
over pride
over money
over power
it won’t last for long…
love last forever
and always will…

 

IMG_20161220_171647

TAKE ME TO THE PLACE…
WHERE LOVE EXISTS
WHERE KINDNESS EXISTS
AND IF YOU CAN’T TAKE ME THERE
OR IF THERE ISN’T ANY
I SHALL CREATE ONE…
BY MYSELF
WHERE LOVE WINS
WHERE KINDNESS GLOWS
IN EVERYONE’S FACE…

Thank you for reading …
please comment if you liked and share if you could relate to it too..
– NIGAR
55 thoughts on “…” why didn’t you ? “…

  1. Love is in the air
    All we seek is love
    Many a times we carry pain
    As we don’t know what is love

    Love is our true nature
    The real state of our being
    We always want what we are
    But forget our own selves at times

    Rightly said money, pride
    Never stays
    Ego is the creator of all misery
    But when we don’t know self all is left is ego there

    The heart of yours as many is
    Full of love and compassion
    If each one work for the self
    Love is all we all will have.

    Your words are magical
    Divine as you
    The style of yours is speechless
    All I know is one thing for sure
    Love, love and love.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You simply are amazing
      Incredible energy you are
      Love is all of you
      Your being is simply Love

      You know you are magic
      Yet so simple you are
      You inspire others with vibes
      Yet like the sun you are

      Giving light all day long
      With not wanting anything at all
      Simply showering love
      As love is all it is

      Just as the cool moon you are
      Shining so bright at night
      Guiding others the way
      Yet smiling just to self

      An ocean of treasure you are
      Full of pearls and diamonds
      Yet so grounded you are
      Showing others way to live

      Thank you for been so wonderful
      Just miracle you are
      Love may be on your path each moment
      Only prayer from heart I have.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. And I fall for your words each time I read them.
        They touch my whole of being so deeply.
        That I look for you here and there,
        Not seeing you nearby, still smile
        As I know, I am love, I touched love, as you are Love.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. thank you so much.. you really have your way with words.. and this post is so personal to me .. i feel from my every post i am some what deeply connected to it..but more i write more brave i get in expressing the unknown..
        and people like you who are so kind enough to spare their time to read it… grateful indeed

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Happy I am as you express
        Happy to see you become strong
        Happy that you can write out
        Knowing you will be able to let go.
        Be blessed with love and happiness
        One prayer I make for you
        May you receive the best you deserve

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Happy Ramadan, we would never ever compensate our Creator even for the (oxygen) rich air we breathe in, its just because He is Most merciful oft forgiving, trust me. So, hey remember me in your prayers, please,

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Its not about god. Its about people that surrounds us that create our personality and what type of human being we become it’s depends on the creation of our surrounded people…

        Like

    1. Amen
      And M glad you told me… This way I coulee convey the theme behind the words too.. So Thank you… I wish you the same… I always like when people can understand the sentiments behind the hidden words…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

